top of page
  • Writer's picturesveeufemia

Who are we? - in Morocco

Updated: Mar 2, 2018

We are 6 italians volunteers in 3 different countries: Armenia, Morocco and Ukraine for 9 months and here we will be sharing our thoughts, experiences and "cultural curiosities".

On this blog you will be able to learn about our adventures as volunteers abroad and also to discover more about the history and traditions of the countries were we are.

MOROCCO

Tommaso:

I come from Turin and I am 30 years old. I love traveling and discovering new things. When they notified me that I was been selected for my long term EVS I was thrilled and full of excitement. This experience is giving me back so much that is hard to explain with words, and the possibility of doing this volunteering here in Morocco is really something that enriches you every day in many different meanings. As we progress with our mission we get closer and closer to realities that are so different from the ones we are used, and, no matter wherever you look, there is something to do, to learn, to taste, to share.

The advice I can give you? Go on EVS.

Bslama


Luca:

I'm Luca Ramello, I'm 19 years old and I come from Turin. I love writing, reading, languages and social sciences. I chose to leave for my EVS looking for concrete experiences and for a mission that can help me, knowing the other, to know myself. Here I'm finding the independence I wanted to grow up and time to learn what I want. EVS is a fantastic tool to learn how to learn and to discover the huge variety of competencies that is possible to achieve. This experience opens your mind enriching you everyday of very different point of view, facing complex realities it gives you power and energy to join the fray and leave your mark. Come on, do the same, do it in a different way!

Lahiarfdek!








41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page